Page 1 of 37 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: HilaryBernieTrump

Forum Member

HilaryBernieTrump

I'm responding here Dude as to not confuse the thread.

To close indeed in Iowa.

Hilary did good, Bernie hot on her heels....

My daughters friends are out campaigning for Bernie. They drag my daughter with them, my daughter has no interest in politics, and clueless to it all, she only goes to meet cute guys...she gets all dressed up like she's going out dancing...it just cracks me up....

xx

Hi CC

Isn't your system of elections really protracted? I am no expert but are they just deciding who is going to be the candidates for the Democrats and Republicans?? And then they actually elect in November?? Forgive my knowledge of American politics is very scant!!

Is it the most electable or the one with the most money??

I have seen some over here, is Donald Trump really that bad?? Did he actually have Sarah Palin supporting him (I thought she was locked up)

Hilary Clinton is running isn't she? Wasn't her Husband President??

Who do you think will win??

As much as I love Bernie I hope Clinton wins. A Sanders win could open the door for Trump/Cruz.

The Republicans shouldn't see power for decades if the Democrats choose their candidates properly. The GOP have aligned themselves too far to the right.
    sorry about the absence of caps in my posts, my shift key is broken.

I hope Hillary becomes president as we'll get 2 for 1 with Bill's experience. It's now the turn of a woman.

Forum Member
    Yes the presidential election will be in Nov. 2016. Now is just the time of debates, caucuses, primaries etc.. to see who will go forth as the presidential nominee in each party.

Trump has been the front runner in Republican Party. Hilary and Bernie are very close in the polls in the Democratic Party.